top of page

CSLC Locations

Yorkton, Saskatchewan

Yorkton Regional High School

Co Chairs: Barry Sharpe and George Takashima

Youth Leadership in Action

1st Conference (1985)


London, Ontario

H. B. Beal Secondary School

Chair: Dr. Al Harrington

Youth Leadership in Action

3rd Conference (1987)


Pointe Claire, Québec

John Rennie High School

Co Chairs: Brian Acton and Pat Jared

The Challenge of Leadership

5th Conference (1989)


Sherwood Park, Alberta

Salisbury Composite High School

Co Chairs: Joan Souster and Ernie Leek

Success Through Involvement

2nd Conference (1986)


Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia

Sackville High School

Chair: Judy White

Youth Can Make a Difference

4th Conference (1988)


Burnaby, British Columbia

Burnaby South Secondary School

Chair: Wayne MacCullough

Creating Tomorrow’s Needs by Leading Today

6th Conference (1990)

bottom of page